Meet the team

Julie Davies

Administrative Officer Support

julied@planed.org.uk

Emyr John 

LEADER Monitoring Officer
emyrj@planed.org.uk

Natalie Lang 

LEADER Project Officer

nataliel@planed.org.uk

Kate Lindley

Preseli Heartlands Project Manager

katel@planed.org.uk

Ruth Lovell

Communications Officer
ruthl@planed.org.uk

Buddig Meredith
LEADER Project Officer
buddigm@planed.org.uk

Jessica Morgan
LEADER Project Manager
jessicam@planed.org.uk

Karen Scott
Engagement Officer
karens@planed.org.uk

Liz Thomas
Office Manager
lizt@planed.org.uk

Benjamin Thorndyke 
LEADER Networks Officer
benjamint@planed.org.uk

English