Meet the team

jess-morgan-profile

Jess Morgan
Animation Officer
jessicam@planed.org.uk

cris-tomos-profile

Cris Tomos
Animation & Impact Officer
crist@planed.org.uk

steven-bradley-image

Steven Bradley
Implementation Manager
stevenb@planed.org.uk

emyr-john-profile

Emyr John
Co-operation & networks officer

Initiate regional, national and transnational links between innovation and research, transferring best practice models into mainstream delivery. He will also be looking to add a new dimension to local projects encouraging and supporting stakeholders to solve issues in innovative ways.
emyrj@planed.org.uk

Theme 1 – Adding value to local identity and natural and cultural resources

kate-lindley-profile

Kate Lindley
Experience Pembrokeshire Link Officer
Promote the local distinctiveness and the natural and cultural resources of Pembrokeshire, linking community and voluntary activity with agencies, businesses and tourism providers.
katel@planed.org.uk

Theme 2 – Facilitating pre-commercial development, business partnerships and short supply chains

lynne-rees-profile

Lynne Rees
Business Skills Officer
Ensuring greater collaboration and integration around facilitating pre-commercial development and business partnerships. Will also support opportunities which cultivate micro-business and support improving market access, profitability and sustainability.
lynner@planed.org.uk

annie-slater-profile

Annie Slater
Rural Enterprise Link Officer
Assist in facilitating pre-commercial development and business partnerships. Will support opportunities to establish and build on business partnerships and develop short supply chains, and well as nurturing entrepreneurship.
annies@planed.org.uk

Theme 3 – Exploring new ways of providing non-statutory local services

alice-gardiner-profile

Alice Gardiner
Community Link Officer
Ensure greater collaboration and integration between communities and agencies around local services. With the introduction of the Wellbeing of Future Generations and new Social Services and Wellbeing acts, support is going to be needed to work with volunteers and organisations to develop and support ideas for developing innovative solutions to service provision and delivery.
aliceg@planed.org.uk

Theme 4 – Renewable energy at community level

roxanne-treacy-profile

Roxanne Treacy
Community Renewable Energy Officer
Will support communities to explore renewable energy options and develop projects. She will also develop the Community Energy Network which supports communities that have identified energy opportunities and efficiency as part of their action plans.
roxannet@planed.org.uk

Theme 5 – Exploitation of digital technology

clive-jenkins-profile

Clive Jenkins
Digital Link Officer
Make the best use of new technology to engage local people in community planning and development, and secure further funding to improve the ICT infrastructure in communities. He will also promote digital inclusion.
clivej@planed.org.uk

English