Arwain Sir Benfro LEADER Team

Julie Davies

Administrative Officer Support

julied@planed.org.uk

Emyr John 

LEADER Project Coordinator
emyrj@planed.org.uk

Natalie Lang 

LEADER Project Officer

nataliel@planed.org.uk

Ruth Lovell

Communications Coordinator

Ruthl@planed.org.uk

Buddig Meredith
LEADER Project Officer
buddigm@planed.org.uk

Liz Thomas

Office Coordinator

Lizt@planed.org.uk