Local Action Group Members




Main Alternate
Independent Nic Wheeler (Chair) Independent

Private sector(6)

Ged Davies Bluestone
Stella Hooper Port of Milford Haven
Tony Baron Federation of Small Businesses
Liz Williams Dennis O’Connor Pembrokeshire Tourism
Mike Plumb NFU – National Farmers’ Union
Rebecca Voyle Brian Thomas Farmers Union of Wales
Third sector (6) Rhidian Evans Menter Iaith Sir Benfro
Emma Lewis (Vice Chair) PACTO
Jonathan Hughes Steve Whitehead National Trust
Ken Murphy Dyfed Archaeological Trust
Mike Neal PLANED
Sue Leonard Vanessa John PAVS
Public sector (7) Nick Lloyd Job Centre Plus
Gareth Bond Pembrokeshire College
Steven Jones Martin White Pembrokeshire County Council
Robert Phillips Andrea Winterton Natural Resources Wales
Mair Thomas James Parkin Pembrokeshire Coast National Park Authority
Steve John One Voice Wales
Iain Robertson-Steel Hywel Dda Health Board